Our Sponsors

Thank to you our current and original sponsors who have all helped to make HRAP what it is today.


Yorkshire Forward

Hambleton District Council

Rural Enterprise Scheme

Rural Target Fund

North Yorkshire County Council


Thirsk Market Town Initiative

The Jack Brunton Charitable Trust

The Patricia and Donald Shepherd Trust

Borrowby Parish Council

Knayton cum Brawith Parish Council

Thirsk Rotary Club

The Football Foundation


The Lloyds TSB Foundation for England and Wales

Bayford Countryside Fund

Awards for All

The Local Network Fund

The Foundation for Sport and the Arts

The Lawn Tennis Association

Dependable Productions

Longfield Agility Shows

Local donors:

Mrs Diane Bulmer

DJ Pierce

Mrs JE Bull

Mr Steve Clifton

Mrs Brenda Bray

Nancy Coverdale

Mr Tim Bucknall

Miss AL Saxton

Mr Arthur Frankland

Mrs Heather Dill

Mrs Sheila Dennis

Mr Stephen Hogg

Rev. Tom Cross

Mr BH and Mrs M Belshaw

Mr Carl & Mrs Sian Parker


Thirty one donors who wish to be anonymous.


Mrs Gaynor Kingdon

Mr Roger Kingdon

Mr & Mrs Gareth Sykes

Mr Peter Jackson

Mr & Mrs GS Wingrove

Mr & Mrs AJ Rennie

John Sutton and Eila McCleary

Mr & Mrs Peter Dennis

Mr Mike Bosomworth

Mr Robert Smith

Mr Colin Duree

Mrs BA Greer

Mr W Simpson

Mr & Mrs Ralph Ford


Mrs Shirley Dredge

Mr DJ & Dr R Jackson

Mrs Sheila Ashby

Mr Don Collinson

Mary & Rob Armstrong

Quentin Pearson

Mrs Lesley Hughes

Mr R Banks

Mr Mark & Mrs Pam Jarvis

Mr Dick & Mrs Margaret Bell

Miss Caroline Gott

Mr Daryl & Mrs Sonia Crawford

Mrs Jean Chaplin – In Memory of Mr David Chaplin

Mr Adrian & Mrs Lynne Hill